Contact Us

 

UNIVERSAL ENGINEERING, INC

15375 Barranca Parkway H-106
Irvine, CA 92618

Office Hours:
Monday   Friday
8:00am to 4:00pm
Sat by appointment

Contact Us at:
Ph: (949) 788-0424
Fx: (949) 788-0006
Email:
engineer@universaleng.net

 

   UNIVERSAL ENGINEERING, INC

Please feel free to send us an email requesting a response for your needs. Below are email addresses.

Michael Alloway, President mike@universaleng.net
Lam Nguyen, PE engineer@universaleng.net
Lazar Vivat, PE engineer@universaleng.net
Edgie Reyes. Senior CAD edgie@universaleng.net
Daniel Bosse, CAD Designer daniel@universaleng.net
Lee Ngon,EIT lee@universaleng.net
Sasan Shajari,EIT sasan@universaleng.net
Eugene Barbeau, EIT eugene@universaleng.net
Judy Iris, Accounting accounting@universaleng.net

Any questions please feel free to call and talk to Rigo Saldana at: 949.788.0424

Office:                          949.788.0424  
Office:                          949.788.0003  
Fax :                            949.788.0006  
Accounting:                  949.788.0323  

Email:mike@universaleng.net


Copyright ©2009 UNIVERSAL ENGINEERING, INC

sport blue 6s michael kors outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet michael kors outlet foamposites louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 wolf grey 3s michael kors outlet kate spade diper bag Michael Kors Outlet sport blue 6s Michael Kors Outlet Wolf Grey 3s Michael Kors Outlet Michael Kors Outlet sport blue 6s michael kors outlet sport blue 6s